Sorry, guys!

May 31, 2008 at 10:15 pm 2 comments

After re-reading my gay post and its comments, I realized I did come off a little judgy. Sorry to all those I offended! I didn’t intend to sound like that at all. God bless you guys! I love you all!

-STG

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

There’s no business like show business… Movies and the beach!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caitlin  |  June 4, 2008 at 3:33 am

    Have no idea about what you have to be sorry about but i forgive you anyway 🙂

  • 2. sureshrec22  |  September 9, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    Hey Hi,
    I found your blog in my search and thought that you can help participate in the Life survey of what’s ultimate aim of Life.
    Here is the Link
    http://sureshtcs005.wordpress.com/2008/09/09/ultimate-aim-of-life/
    Please do visit my blog and participate, Thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About STG

Thirteen years old. Musical theater actress. Bookworm. Animal lover. Writer. More here.

Blog Stats

  • 7,359 hits
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Who’s among us?

site statistics

Contact STG

If you have any questions, comments, or anything else you may not want to express through a comment on the blog, feel free to shoot me an e-mail at sillyteengirl@gmail.com. :)

